Hello Fringe World

I wasn’t going to create a blog for Fringe which is one of my favorite TV series and has been since the pilot episode, but here I am again and I am so happy that Fringe has been renewed for another season.  We got word last night and I was jumping up and down like a little kid so I decided to create a blog just for Fringe.

There is still a lot of story telling to be done and I know these last two episodes of this season are going to be remarkable as will season 5 be.  At least Fox has given this series a chance to give this awesome series a proper send off as it deserves.

So I will be posting a lot on this blog about this remarkable series and a big thank you to Fox for renewing Fringe for season 5.

One thought on “Hello Fringe World

Leave a Reply

